Contacts

Contacts

Manufacturing Premises:
Dendera Inc.
Němčice 93
CZ-679 51 Němčice u Boskovic
Czech Republic
N: 49,451658 E: 16,720171

Headquarters:
Kanice 104
CZ-664 01 Bílovice nad Svitavou
Czech Republic
Company ID no.: 26922371
Tax ID no.: CZ26922371

+420 545 227 769 dendera@dendera.cz www.denderametal.com

Would you like to contact a particular department?

Radomír Podolský

sales representative

cell: +420 737 144 972
email: podolsky@dendera.cz

Ing. Žaneta Beníšková

price offers

cell: +420 774 477 933
email: beniskova@dendera.cz
phone: +420 513 035 951

Josef Keberle

price offers

cell: +420 737 151 097
email: keberle@dendera.cz
phone: +420 513 035 952

Ing. Augustin Nechuta

price offers

cell: +420 731 419 248
email: nechuta@dendera.cz
phone: +420 513 035 935

Miroslav Ošlejšek

head of production preparation

cell: +420 739 634 107
email: oslejsek@dendera.cz
phone: +420 513 035 937

Hynek Slaný

head of the production department

cell: +420 739 634 108
email: slany@dendera.cz
phone: +420 513 035 931

Karel Musil

deputy head of the production department

cell: +420 774 477 939
email: musil@dendera.cz
phone: +420 513 035 933

Lenka Zatloukalová

head of economic department

cell: +420 731 487 594
email: lenka@dendera.cz
phone: +420 545 227 755

Markéta Machová

assistant manager of the C.E.O.

cell: +420 774 477 934
email: machova@dendera.cz
phone: +420 513 035 950

Ing. Petr Zatloukal

C.E.O.

cell: +420 603 474 561
email: petr@dendera.cz
phone: +420 513 035 930